logo2.jpg
Dream Believe InspireHomework
Term 4

Week Beginning: Monday 5th December
Please find below homework for the next fortnight. If you have any difficulties, please see me. If you require an extension, please also see me by Friday 9th December. I will hand out the crossword to you :)





Week Beginning: Monday 21st November
Please find below homework for the next fortnight. If you have any difficulties, please see me. If you require an extension, please also see me by Friday 25th November.





Week Beginning: Monday 7th November
Please find below homework for the next fortnight. If you have any difficulties, please see me. If you require an extension, please also see me by Friday 11th November.





Week Beginning: Monday 24th October
Please find below homework for the next fortnight. If you have any difficulties, please see me. If you require an extension, please also see me by Friday 28th October.





Term 3

Week Beginning: Monday 12th September
Please find below homework for the next fortnight. You need to refer to the attachment for further information. If you have any difficulties, please see me. If you require an extension, please also see me by Friday 16th September.


For homework, you've been asked to work on a new Passion Project. We will go through in class what you need to do. Please stick to the due dates :)





Week Beginning: Monday 29th August
Please find below homework for the next fortnight. You need to refer to the attachment for further information. If you have any difficulties, please see me. If you require an extension, please also see me by Friday 2nd September.




Hi everyone!

I have a HUGE favour to ask of you guys.

For Uni I have an assignment where I need to collect PMIs (Positive, Minus, Interesting) from my students. I would REALLY appreciate it if you guys could email me a PMI of any lesson I take, whenever and AS MUCH as you can!

My email address is jessica.gallagher1@live.vu.edu.au

Please write STUDENT FEEDBACK in the subject box :)

Please remember to BE HONEST!!

Thanks!

Jess :)




Week Beginning: Monday 15th August
Please find below homework for the next fortnight. You need to refer to the attachment for further information. If you have any difficulties, please see me. If you require an extension, please also see me by Friday 19th August.



T3W05-06_attachment.jpeg




Week Beginning: Monday 1st August
Please find below homework for the next fortnight. You need to refer to the attachment for further information. If you have any difficulties, please see me. If you require an extension, please also see me by Friday 5th August.






Week Beginning: Monday 18th June
Please find below homework for the next fortnight. You need to refer to the attachment for further information. If you have any difficulties, please see me. If you require an extension, please also see me by Friday 22nd July.






Term 2

Week Beginning: Monday 20th June
Please find below homework for the next fortnight. You need to refer to the attachment for further information. If you have any difficulties, please see me. If you require an extension, please also see me by Friday 24th June.



Please click here to access your spelling homework.




Week Beginning: Monday 6th June
Please find below homework for the next fortnight. You need to refer to the attachment for further information. If you have any difficulties, please see me. If you require an extension, please also see me by Friday 10th June.






Week Beginning: Monday 23rd May
Please find below homework for the next fortnight. You need to refer to the attachment for further information. If you have any difficulties, please see me. If you require an extension, please also see me by Friday 27th May.






Week Beginning: Monday 9th May
Please find below homework for the next fortnight. You need to refer to the attachment for further information. If you have any difficulties, please see me. If you require an extension, please also see me by Friday 13th May.






Term 1
  • Read each school night for approximately 15 to 20 minutes. Remember to keep a record of the text you read.
  • Update your "Learning Journal" each week. You need to complete 3 entries a week. I will check your work every Monday.